Calendar - ya'll come on out and hear us sometime, y'hear!

 

May 2016

Saturday, May 7 - Time to be Determined
Private Wedding (E. Washburn) - Mount Pleasant, SC

Friday, May 13 - Time to be Determined
Private Rehearsal Dinner (S. Figueroa) - Downtown Charleston, SC

Friday, May 20 - 7pm to 11pm
Private Rehearsal Dinner (Wiet/Tannon) - Downtown Charleston, SC

 

June 2016

Friday, June 3 - Time to be Determined
Private Wedding Dinner Rehearsal (C. Pearlman) - Mount Pleasant, SC

Sunday, June 5 - 3pm to 6pm
Cooper River Brewery (Aaron Allan Duo) - Downtown Charleston, SC

Saturday, June 11 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Private Wedding (M. Markiewicz) - West Ashley, SC

Saturday, June 25 - 6pm to 9pm
Private Party - Awendaw, SC

July 2016

Tuesday, July 12 - 3:30pm to 7pm
Mount Pleasant Farmers Market (Open to Public) - Mount Pleasant, SC

 

September 2016

Friday, September 9 - Time to be Determined
Private Wedding (East Coast) - Aiken, SC

October 2016

Saturday, October 8 - Time to be Determined
Private Wedding (T. Eppleman) - Myrtle Beach, SC

Saturday, October 15 - 12pm to 4pm
27th Annual Georgetown Wooden Boat Show- Downtown Georgetown, SC (Open to the Public)

December 2016

Friday, December 2 - 6pm to 9pm
Private Event (C. Parker DeVos) - Dwtn Chas, SC