Calendar - ya'll come on out and hear us sometime, y'hear!

 

April 2014

Friday, April 11 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Private Event for Faculty and Staff at Ashley Hall School - Downtown Charleston, SC

May 2014

Friday, May 2 - 8pm to 11pm
Private Wedding - Kiawah Island, SC

Saturday, May 10 - 4pm to 6:30pm
Opening for the Blue Dogs @ Weldon Auditorium - Manning, SC (Open to the Public)

Saturday, May 17 - 5pm to 7pm
Private Wedding (J. Meador) - Myrtle Beach, SC

Saturday, May 24 - 7pm to 10pm
Private Wedding (Crofford) - Savannah, Georgia

 

June 2014

Friday, June 13 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Private Wedding (E. Middleton) - Johns Island, SC

Saturday, June 14 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Private Wedding (K. Armstrong) - Kiawah Island, SC

Friday, June 20 - 6pm to 9pm
Private Wedding (B. Nixz) - Kiawah Island, SC

July 2014

Tuesday, July 1 - 3:30pm to 7pm
The Mount Pleasant Farmer's Market - Mt. Pleasant, SC (Open to the Public)

Saturday, July 26 - 5pm to 7pm
Private Wedding (K. Lewek, Aaron/Allan Duo) - West Ashley, SC

 

September 2014

Saturday, September 13 - TTBD
Private Wedding (D. DePiper) - West Ashley, SC

October 2014

Saturday, October 4 - 5pm to 10pm
Private Wedding (J. Dardin) - Hollywood, SC

Saturday, October 18 - 12pm to 4pm
25th Annual Georgetown Wooden Boat Show- Downtown Georgetown, SC (Open to the Public)

November 2014

Saturday, November 1 - 5pm to 8pm
Private Wedding (J. Bianchi) - Johns Island, SC